MANHATTN'S BURGERS ANTWERPEN

MANHATTN'S BURGERS ANTWERPEN Manhattn's Burgers Antwerpen

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 27 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Takeaway.com klanten die besteld hebben bij Manhattn's Burgers Antwerpen. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

4 apr 2022 om 22:10 The order took way linger than we thought. We ordered at 20:23 and it arrived at 22:00
4 apr 2022 om 21:19 Forgot the sauce
1 apr 2022 om 15:28 Kei superlekker
11 mrt 2022 om 23:50 They lost the top of the burger bun and used 2 bottoms/.? Packaging was sloppy and greasy.
14 feb 2022 om 16:58 De bezorging liep vlot en het eten was zeer lekker. Er waren echter frietjes en 2 pakjes saus te kort. Het restaurant was telefonisch niet te bereiken, dat is heel jammer.
26 jan 2022 om 6:07 Food was cold upon arrival. Will not order again.
18 jan 2022 om 0:02 For my order i am very disappointed i make only one important note too bring with the food the receipt because is very important for me but nothing no receipt delivered very disappointment. I hope to understand yours mistakes
16 jan 2022 om 21:56 Alles was perfect
15 nov 2021 om 16:39 Very slow
12 nov 2021 om 22:28 Zoals altijd, 3x langere wachttijd dan gezegd via Takeaway, en weer meer dan de helft bestelling vergeten. Mensen, bestel ergens anders want het is duidelijk dat ze geen verstand hebben hier. Niet van eten, noch van klantenservice.
7 nov 2021 om 20:40 The burger was pink and not cooked in the middle of it. Also, there was no taste in the burger. The fries were ok but dried. The only thing that's good is the drink. I will never order from this restaurant again.
30 okt 2021 om 18:41 Lange wachttijd. Frieten waren koud - niet lekker.